Christian

Posts by this author:

Quick & Easy Chickpea- tomato stew

As you know I am a big fan of simple recipes. Very often I don’t like to spend hours in the kitchen. So, this recipe for a vegan chickpea-tomato stew is perfect for me. It takes 20 minutes to make…

Share:

Vegan potato dumplings with poppy butter

I can’t remember that my mother ever made potato dumplings (in Germany called Schupfnudeln). I usually ate them at the Octoberfest with sauerkraut. Mhmmm yummy! Well, I love everything which includes dough. So of course, a recipe for potato dumpling…

Share:

Vegan curry with green asparagus and plums

A few weeks ago, a very close friend of mine got married. And what do you do at weddings? Of course, eating! And because I liked the main course: vegan curry with green asparagus and plums so much I had…

Share:

Vegan millet salad with sweet potato, pomegranate and rocket

One hour ago, I had the last bite of this super delicious vegan millet salad with sweet potato, pomegranate and rocket and its already on the blog. That is what I call fast. Right? Finally, I have another millet recipe.…

Share:

Super creamy vegan risotto with mushrooms and pesto rosso

It is one year ago since I published a recipe for a vegan risotto. Way too long. So today I show you an easy vegan risotto with mushrooms. Give this super creamy mushroom risotto recipe a try today.

Share:

Vegan fruity rice pudding cake with shortcrust pastry

Guys, I wanted to show this recipe sometime around Easter. But then I wasn’t happy with the photos. And so kept this wonderful recipe for a vegan rice pudding cake away from you. I am pretty nerdy when it comes…

Share:

Vegan potato goulash (gluten free)

Today I have a super simple recipe for you guys. This vegan goulash tastes amazing. I cooked it on new years eve for the first time and my guests were thrilled. I recommend to cook the vegan goulash in the…

Share:

Vegan omelette with avocado cream sauce

Most of the time I am eating oatmeal for breakfast. But sometimes I want something savoury for breakfast. This vegan omelette doesn’t taste like a real omelette. But I am pretty happy about it because I don’t like the taste…

Share:

Fruity millet salad with orange & avocado (vegan & gluten free)

Today I have a recipe for a vegan millet salad. The recipe is super simple. Maybe your are a little bit sceptical about the combination orange, avocado and millet. But I promise it tastes really good together.

Share:

Looking for Something?

Christian

Posts by this author:

25 leckere & einfache vegane Eis Rezepte als eBook zum gratis Download

Du bist genauso verrückt nach veganem Eis wie ich? Dann bist du hier genau richtig. Ich habe meine liebsten veganen Eisrezepte als kostenloses eBook zusammengestellt.

Teilen:

Veganer Mango-Schokoladen-Kuchen

Da ich gerade mitten in der Klausurenphase stecke, unterstützt mich heute die liebe Jenny mit einem ganz tollen Rezept!

Teilen:

Vegan Cookie Dough Frozen Yoghurt

Eines der Sachen die ich am meisten vermissen an der veganen Ernährung: Eis! In meiner Suche nach dem perfekten veganen Eis, musste ich einigen herbe Enttäuschungen erleben. Viel zu süß, zu wässrig, schmeckt nach gefrorenen Getreide bzw. völlig undefinierbarer Geschmack.…

Teilen:

Schneller Kichererbsen-Tomaten Eintopf (Glutenfrei & Vegan)

Wie ihr bereits wisst bin ich ein großer Fan von schnellen Rezepten. Manchmal habe ich richtig Lust lange in der Küche zu stehen und aufwendige Rezepte zu testen. An anderen Tagen muss es ultraschnell gehen, sonst greife ich leider schnell…

Teilen:

Vegane Schupfnudeln mit Mohnbutter

Schupfnudeln kenne ich eigentlich nur vom Volksfest mit Sauerkraut. Obwohl es zu Hause oft Mehlspeisen gab, kann ich mich aber nicht erinnern das meine Mama jemals Schupfnudeln gemacht hat. Naja aber ich habe ja eine große Liebe zu allem Teigigen…

Teilen:

Veganes Curry mit grünem Spargel und Zwetschgen

Vor einigen Wochen hat eine sehr langjährige und enge Freundin von mir geheiratet. Und was macht man so auf Hochzeiten? Na klar, essen! Und da mich der Hauptgang: veganes Curry mit grünem Spargel und Zwetschgen so begeistert hat, musste ich…

Teilen:

Veganer Hirsesalat mit Süßkartoffel, Granatapfel und Rucola

Gerade erst gegessen und schon ist das Rezept auf dem Blog. Das nenne ich mal schnell. Mittlerweile bin ich ein ziemlicher Hirseliebhaber geworden und probiere so allerlei Hirserezepte aus. Heute gab es diesen wunderbaren Hirsesalat mit Süßkartoffel, Granatapfel und Rucola.…

Teilen:

Super cremiges veganes Risotto mit Pilzen und rotem Pesto

Über ein Jahr ist es her, dass es hier auf dem Blog ein Risotto Rezept gab. Das muss schleunigst geändert werden. Darum gibt es heute ein veganes Risotto mit Pilzen, auch Pilz-Risotto genannt. 😊

Teilen:

Veganer super fruchtiger Milchreiskuchen mit Mürbeteig

Leute, eigentlich wollte ich euch das Rezept zu Ostern schon zeigen. Doch dann haben mir die Fotos nicht gefallen und somit verstaubte das Rezept für den veganen Milchreiskuchen in der Schublade. Ja da kommt der kleine Food-Foto-Nerd in mir durch.…

Teilen:

Etwas suchen?